Board of Directors

Communityleaders serving the mission.

Big Bend Hospice could not do the work we do without the support of our volunteer board.

image description

The Big Bend Hospice Board of Directors provides leadership over the hospice care operations of the organization. Take a moment to meet the community leaders that give of their personal time to serve the mission of Big Bend Hospice.

Holly Dincman, Chairman
Rheb Harbison, 1st Vice Chairman
David Jones, MD, 2nd Vice Chairman
Scott Harrell, Treasurer
Janegale Boyd, Secretary
Kimberly Moore, At Large
Matthew Hansard, Past Chairman

Jim Beasley
Michael Conn, AIA
Rev. Brant Copeland
Gary Crayton
Carla DeBaldo
Judy Greenwald
John Harvard
Steve Mindlin
Bennett Napier
Diana Oropallo
Kenneth Pratt
Tim Sanders
William Smith III
Regina E. Sofer, PhD

Emeritus Members
Rev. R. B. Holmes, Jr.
The Honorable A. J. Smith

Cathy Adkison, RN, BSN, CHPN

Nancy Chorba, MD
Medical Director