Board of Trustees

TheFoundation for Big Bend Hospice.

The funds raised by the Foundation support The Caring Tree, Music Therapy, Grief and Loss services, and Emergency funds.

image description

The Big Bend Hospice Foundation Board of Trustees provides leadership over the fundraising arm of the organization. Take a moment to meet the community leaders that give of their personal time to serve the mission of Big Bend Hospice.

Dena Strickland,
President, Big Bend Hospice Foundation

Carla De Baldo, Chairman
Alicia Crew, Vice Chairman
Mark Goldman, Secretary
Todd C. Hunter, Sr., Treasurer 

Greg Adams
Cathy Adkison
Fred Baggett
Stan Barnes
James Beasley
Belinda France
Patti Graganella
Brooke Hallock
Rheb Harbison
Esaias Lee, M.D.
Ann S. Lumsden, Ph.D.
Cricket Mannheimer
Yvette Mignon, M.D.
Marjorie Turnbull
Gwynn Virostek

Blucher B. Lines
Eleanor Smith
Ronald Tate
Ben H. Wilkinson, Sr.
Roy Young

Emeritus Members
John Aurell
Valerie Cattau
Gail Croy
Walter Culley
David Harvey
Judy Pate
Palmer Proctor
Betty Ann Skelton
Adelaide Suber